October 18th, 2020


Martynas Levickis & Mikroorkéstra – Music for a While
концерт начался 25 мин назад

Gershwin - "Summertime" from the opera "Porgy and Bess"
Purcell - "Music for a While"
Bach - Adagio from Concerto in D Minor BWV 974
Levickis - "Can you draw me a picture of happiness?": I, II movement
и еще 4 произведения
наслаждайтесь, друзья!

Ссылку на концерт со временем удалилили(
но я отыскала более раннюю запись!